Dr. Monika Maaß

Consultant

“As a scientist, I share the fire to drive forward innovative ideas and projects tackling global challenges. Therefore, I am happy to support our partners developing ideas and implementing innovations.”

I am a consultant at ARTTIC Innovation GmbH and have been managing collaborative projects in the field of international research, development and innovation (FP7, H2020 projects, HE) since 2013. In addition to the European funding programmes, I support our German clients in their R&D projects and advise them on the complete portfolio of regional, national and European funding programmes, with a special focus on the German R&D tax credits (FZulG). I also support international clients in finding the right funding programme for their innovation project in order to be able to submit a successful application.

It gives me great pleasure to accompany clients from the very beginning, from the application phase, the formulation of the project concept, the development of the funding application to the implementation in the project itself. A particular focus of my work is also supporting the consortium in target group-oriented communication and marketing of the project results and the implementation of public relations work to increase the impact and reach of the results achieved even beyond the project period.

I am a graduate biologist and did my doctorate in molecular toxicology and pharmacology at the Helmholtz-Zentrum München / TU Munich. Before working as an international project manager / consultant, I worked as a clinical research associate in clinical research, where I supervised phase III and IV clinical trials in the field of oncology for well-known international pharmaceutical companies.

Monika Maas

Dr. Monika Maaß

Consultant

Headquarters München

Determined

Accurate

Not afraid of challenges

Able to cope with heavy workload

Reliable

Complex issues

Solution-oriented

Doer

Will you be our new colleague?

We are always looking for new colleagues to further strengthen our team of passionate professionals!

If you are:

  • looking for a meaningful occupation in a dynamic international environment for you to thrive in and advance your career;
  • valuing an open, respectful, and forward-looking company culture;
  • eager to deliver smarter and more creative science and business strategies;
  • able to apply your writing and presentation skills to convince our clients and partner;
  • having a strong service-orientation and an eye for detail;

Have a look at our vacancies below and apply. 

Contact ARTTIC Innovation

This form collects data and stores it in our database in accordance with the European data protection regulations (DSGVO). For more information on how we protect and manage your submitted data, please see our privacy policy.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Dr. Monika Maaß

Beraterin

“Als Wissenschaft­lerin teile ich das Feuer, innovative Ideen und Vorhaben zur Bewältigung globaler Herausfor­derungen voranzutreiben. Ich freue mich daher, durch meine Tätigkeit Wissenschaf­t­ler*innen dabei zu unterstützen, sich optimal zu positionieren und innovative Projekte umzusetzen.”

Ich bin Consultant bei der ARTTIC Innovation GmbH und betreue seit 2013 Verbundprojekte im Bereich der internationalen Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation (FP7, H2020-Projekte, HE). Neben den europäischen Förderprogrammen berate ich unsere deutschen Kunden zum kompletten Portfolio regionaler, nationaler und europäischer Förderprogramme, mit einem besonderen Schwerpunkt auf dem Forschungszulagengesetz (FZulG). Auch internationale Kunden unterstütze ich dabei, das passende Förderprogramm für ihr Innovationsvorhaben zu finden.

Es bereitet mir große Freude, Kunden von Anfang an zu begleiten, von der Formulierung des Projektkonzeptes, über die Entwicklung des Förderantrages bis hin zur Umsetzung im Projekt selbst. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt meiner Tätigkeit ist zudem die Unterstützung des Konsortiums bei der zielgruppengerechten Kommunikation, der Vermarktung der Projektergebnisse und der Durchführung von Öffentlichkeitsarbeiten zur Steigerung der Wirkung und Reichweite der erzielten Resultate auch über die Projektlaufzeit hinaus.

Ich bin Diplom-Biologin und habe im Bereich molekularer Toxikologie und Pharmakologie am Helmholtz-Zentrum München / TU München promoviert. Vor meiner Tätigkeit als internationaler Projektmanager/Consultant war ich als Clinical Research Associate in der klinischen Forschung tätig und betreute dort für namhafte internationale Pharmaunternehmen klinische Studien der Phasen III und IV im Bereich Onkologie.

Monika Maas

Dr. Monika Maaß

Beraterin

Hauptsitz München

Zielstrebig

Genau

Scheut keine Herausforderungen

Bewältigt hohe Arbeitslast

Verlässlich

Komplexe Themen

Lösungsorien­tiert

Macherin

Du willst unser Team verstärken?

Wir freuen uns immer über die Verstärkung unseres leidenschaftlichen Teams!

Wenn Du...

  • auf der Suche nach einer sinnvollen Tätigkeit in einem dynamischen und internationalen Umfeld bist, in dem Du Dich entfalten und Deine Karriere vorantreiben kannst;
  • eine offene, respektvolle und zukunftsorientierte Unternehmenskultur zu schätzen weißt;
  • darauf erpicht bist, intelligente und kreative Wissenschafts- und Geschäftsstrategien zu entwickeln;
  • in der Lage bist, Deine Schreib- und Präsentationsfähigkeiten einzusetzen, um unsere Kunden und Partner zu überzeugen;
  • eine ausgeprägte Dienstleistungsorientierung und ein Auge fürs Detail hast;

Dann bewirb Dich jetzt!

Ihr Kontakt zu ARTTIC Innovation

Dieses Formular sammelt Daten und speichert sie in unserer Datenbank in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen (DSGVO). Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre übermittelten Daten schützen und verwalten, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de