Select Page

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH.
Innovation. Granted!

ARTTIC INNOVATION GMBH

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH was founded in 2020 to further expand the German activities of ARTTIC SAS, a successful consulting company in the field of research & development. In almost 33 years of company history, ARTTIC has managed more than 400 collaborative projects – from the EU Research Framework Programme 2 to the Horizon 2020 programme. The expertise of ARTTIC Innovation GmbH is based on this long-standing experience.

A strong partnership: ARTTIC Innovation belongs – like ARTTIC SAS – to the PNO Group, one of the largest consulting companies for publicly funded research and innovation projects.

LESS ADMINISTRATION, MORE TIME FOR RESEARCH, SUSTAINABLE IMPACT

The ARTTIC Innovation consultants supervise your innovation project from the formulation of the project concept and associated objectives through the development of the project proposal to the implementation of the project itself. Based on our many years of experience, we independently check the clarity, consistency and conformity of the project idea and proposal with the requirements of the call and provide you with our know-how and proven tools for project management. This will give you maximum time for your research – both during the proposal and project phase. We take care of the administrative requirements and make sure that the project results are communicated to the appropriate target groups and brought to market.

CONSULTANCY ON FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES ON REGIONAL, NATIONAL & EUROPEAN LEVEL

We support you in all your activities in the field of research, development and innovation! We help you to find the right funding programme for your innovation project and prepare the funding application.

ARTTIC Innovation is active in all areas of the EU Research Framework Programme (Health, Transport, Energy, Security, etc.) and together with ARTTIC SAS has already accompanied more than 110 successful Horizon 2020 proposals. In addition to the European funding programmes, we manage the entire range of regional and national funding programmes and advise you on the scientific writing of complex evaluations and strategy papers, for example Helmholtz programme reviews, German Centres for Health Research, Science Council (Wissenschaftsrat) and structural processes.

Our clients include leading universities and research institutions from all over Europe, small and medium-sized enterprises and national and international large industry. What unites them all is the desire and will to innovate!

SEARCH FOR THE RIGHT COOPERATION PARTNER

ARTTIC Innovation advises you in the search for suitable cooperation partners for your project. Benefit from our network and our many years of experience in setting up international collaborative projects, especially European research consortia and networks of all companies and research sectors, small and large, private and public. We support you in making your cooperative innovation ventures as successful as possible.

RESEARCH ALLOWANCE

We support our German customers in their research and development projects and advise on the complete portfolio of regional, national and European funding programmes. A special focus of ARTTIC Innovation is the Research Allowance Act. It enables tax incentives for innovation of up to 1 million euros for companies and organizations that conduct research & development and has been in force since 1 January 2020.

Our research allowance experts can tell you whether your company and your project are eligible for the tax allowance and how to make your innovation projects eligible for it.

 

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH in numbers

Years of experience

APPLICATIONS PER YEAR

SUCCESS HORIZON 2020 PROPOSALS

€ FUNDING RAISED

Your contact with us

This form collects data and stores it in our database in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). For more information about how we protect and manage your submitted information, please see our Privacy Policy.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München
Germany

0049 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Seite wählen

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH
Innovation. Granted!

ARTTIC INNOVATION GMBH

Die ARTTIC Innovation GmbH wurde 2020 gegründet, um die deutschen Unternehmungen der ARTTIC SAS, einer erfolgreichen Beratungsfirma im Bereich Forschung & Entwicklung, weiter auszubauen. In knapp 33 Jahren Firmengeschichte betreute ARTTIC über 400 Verbundprojekte – vom EU-Forschungsrahmenprogramm 2 bis zum Förderprogramm Horizont 2020. Aus dieser langjährigen Erfahrung speist sich die Expertise von ARTTIC Innovation GmbH.

Eine starke Partnerschaft: ARTTIC Innovation GmbH gehört – wie ARTTIC SAS – zur PNO Gruppe, einer der größten Beratungsfirmen für öffentlich geförderte Forschungs- und Innovationsprojekte.

WENIGER ADMINISTRATION, MEHR ZEIT FÜR FORSCHUNG, NACHHALTIGER IMPACT

Die ARTTIC Innovation Consultants betreuen Ihr Innovationsvorhaben von der Formulierung des Projektkonzeptes und der damit verbundenen Zielsetzung über die Entwicklung des Förderantrags bis zur Umsetzung im Projekt selbst. Wir prüfen aus unabhängiger Warte und auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung die Klarheit, Konsistenz und Übereinstimmung der Projektidee und des gesamten Antrags mit den Anforderungen der Ausschreibung und stellen Ihnen unser Knowhow und unsere erprobten Werkzeuge für die Projektdurchführung zur Verfügung. Damit haben Sie – sowohl in der Antrags- als auch in der Projektphase – maximale Zeit für Ihre Forschung. Wir kümmern uns um die administrativen Anforderungen sowie darum, die Projektergebnisse zielgruppengerecht zu kommunizieren und zu vermarkten.

BERATUNG ZU FÖRDERMÖGLICHKEITEN AUF REGIONALER, NATIONALER & EUROPÄISCHER EBENE

Wir unterstützen Sie in all ihren Aktivitäten im Bereich Forschung, Entwicklung & Innovation und helfen Ihnen dabei das passende Förderprogramm für Ihr Innovationsvorhaben zu finden und den erfolgreichen Förderantrag zu erstellen!

ARTTIC Innovation ist in allen Bereichen des EU-Forschungsrahmenprogramms aktiv (Gesundheit, Transport, Energie, Sicherheit, etc.) und hat gemeinsam mit ARTTIC SAS bereits über 110 erfolgreiche Horizont 2020 Anträge betreut. Neben den europäischen Förderprogrammen, betreuen wir die gesamte Bandbreite regionaler und nationaler Förderprogramme und beraten Sie beim wissenschaftlichen Schreiben komplexer Evaluierungen und Strategiepapiere, beispielsweise Helmholtz-Programmbegutachtungen, Deutsche Zentren der Gesundheitsforschung, Wissenschaftsrat und Strukturprozesse.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen führende Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen in ganz Europa, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, sowie nationale und internationale Industrieunternehmen. Was alle eint, ist der Drang und Wille zur Innovation!

SUCHE NACH DEM PASSENDEN KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

Die ARTTIC Innovation GmbH berät Sie bei der Suche nach passenden Kooperationspartnern für Ihr Vorhaben. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem Netzwerk beim Aufbau internationaler Verbundprojekte, insbesondere von europäischen Forschungskonsortien und -netzwerken aus allen Unternehmen und Forschungssektoren, klein und groß, privat und öffentlich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre kooperativen Innovationsunternehmungen so erfolgreich wie möglich zu gestalten.

FORSCHUNGSZULAGE

Wir unterstützen unsere deutschen Kunden bei ihren Projekten im Bereich Forschung & Entwicklung und beraten zum kompletten Portfolio regionaler, nationaler und europäischer Förderprogramme. Einen besonderen Schwerpunkt der ARTTIC Innovation GmbH bildet hierbei das Forschungszulagengesetz. Es ermöglicht eine steuerliche Innovations-förderung in Höhe von bis zu 1 Million Euro für Unternehmen und Organisationen, die Forschung und Entwicklung betreiben und ist seit 1. Januar 2020 in Kraft.

Unsere Forschungszulagenexperten können Ihnen sagen, ob Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Projekt für die Steuerzulage antragsberechtigt sind und wie Sie Ihre Innovationsvorhaben Forschungszulagen-geeignet aufstellen.

 

Ihr Forschungszulage-Partner in Zahlen

Jahre Erfahrung

ANTRÄGE PRO JAHR

ERFOLGREICHE HORIZONT 2020 ANTRÄGE

€ FÖRDERMITTEL EINGEWORBEN

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Dieses Formular sammelt Daten und speichert sie in unserer Datenbank in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen (DSGVO). Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre übermittelten Daten schützen und verwalten, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

0049 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Share This