Dr. Otilia Postea

Consultant

“With relevant experience in proposal writing, contract negotiation, project management and financial planning and controlling, project reporting and public relations, I am happy to support innovative applicants from project development to final reporting.”

I have a Doctor degree in Biology (LMU Munich) with many years of experience in cardiovascular research. Since 2012, I have been working as a project manager for international EU research projects at GABO:mi (acquired by ARTTIC SAS in 2016). Since July 2020 as Consultant at ARTTIC Innovation GmbH (spin-off of ARTTIC SAS), my work is mainly focused on the area of EU research cooperation and funding.

I have many years of experience in the field of health research and project management & consulting for international research projects, with large consortia and involvement of SMEs and big industry. With relevant experience in proposal writing, contract negotiation, project management and financial planning and controlling, project reporting and public relations, I am happy to support applicants with “advices and deeds” from project development to final reporting.

Dr. Otilia Postea

Dr. Otilia Postea

Consultant

Headquarters München

Loves sports, cycling, running and nature

Enjoys ice cream and good coffee & variations with ice cream and coffee anytime

Will you be our new colleague?

We are always looking for new colleagues to further strengthen our team of passionate professionals!

If you are:

  • looking for a meaningful occupation in a dynamic international environment for you to thrive in and advance your career;
  • valuing an open, respectful, and forward-looking company culture;
  • eager to deliver smarter and more creative science and business strategies;
  • able to apply your writing and presentation skills to convince our clients and partner;
  • having a strong service-orientation and an eye for detail;

Have a look at our vacancies below and apply. 

Contact ARTTIC Innovation

This form collects data and stores it in our database in accordance with the European data protection regulations (DSGVO). For more information on how we protect and manage your submitted data, please see our privacy policy.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Dr. Otilia Postea

Beraterin

“Mit einschlägiger Erfahrung im Bereich der Antragstellung, Vertrags­verhandlung, Projektmanage­ment und Finanzcontrolling, Projektbericht­erstattung und PR unterstütze ich gerne die Antragsteller von der Projektent­wicklung bis zur finalen Berichterstattung.”

Ich bin promovierte Biologin (LMU München) mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der kardiovaskulären Forschung. Seit 2012 war ich als Projektmanagerin für internationale EU-Forschungsprojekte bei GABO:mi (2016 übernommen von ARTTIC SAS) tätig und seit Juli 2020 als Consultant bei ARTTIC Innovation GmbH (Spin-off der ARTTIC SAS). Meine Tätigkeit konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf den Bereich der EU-Forschungsförderung und -Forschungskooperation.

Ich verfüge über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Gesundheitsforschung und Projektmanagement & Beratung für internationale Forschungsprojekte, mit großer Beteiligung von KMU. Mit einschlägiger Erfahrung im Bereich der Antragstellung, Vertragsverhandlung, Projektmanagement und Finanzcontrolling, Projektberichterstattung und PR unterstütze ich gerne mit „Rat und Tat“ die Antragsteller von der Projektentwicklung bis zur finalen Berichterstattung.

Dr. Otilia Postea

Dr. Otilia Postea

Beraterin

Hauptsitz München

Liebt Sport, Fahrradfahren, Laufen und die Natur

Genießt jederzeit Eiscreme und guten Kaffee & Variationen mit Eiscreme und Kaffee

Du willst unser Team verstärken?

Wir freuen uns immer über die Verstärkung unseres leidenschaftlichen Teams!

Wenn Du...

  • auf der Suche nach einer sinnvollen Tätigkeit in einem dynamischen und internationalen Umfeld bist, in dem Du Dich entfalten und Deine Karriere vorantreiben kannst;
  • eine offene, respektvolle und zukunftsorientierte Unternehmenskultur zu schätzen weißt;
  • darauf erpicht bist, intelligente und kreative Wissenschafts- und Geschäftsstrategien zu entwickeln;
  • in der Lage bist, Deine Schreib- und Präsentationsfähigkeiten einzusetzen, um unsere Kunden und Partner zu überzeugen;
  • eine ausgeprägte Dienstleistungsorientierung und ein Auge fürs Detail hast;

Dann bewirb Dich jetzt!

Ihr Kontakt zu ARTTIC Innovation

Dieses Formular sammelt Daten und speichert sie in unserer Datenbank in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen (DSGVO). Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre übermittelten Daten schützen und verwalten, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de