Training

Successfully write grant proposals

A project proposal is like a jigsaw puzzle made up of many individual pieces. Regardless of the funding programme – whether at regional, national or European level – the same rule of the game always applies: formulate a coherent application in accordance with the requirements of the call for proposals, which highlights the innovation potential from the project idea to the exploitation of the project results. How to write such an application, we will teach you!

With concrete examples of wording in applications and possible pitfalls in the application process, our experienced consultants will provide you with the necessary know-how to successfully present your project idea and obtain the necessary funding.

In addition to a general introduction to collaborative research and EU funding programmes, we clarify further questions in connection with topics such as “Open Innovation”, “Project Participation as an SME” and “Ethical Issues in Applications”. In an open question and answer session you will also have the opportunity to present your concrete project ideas so that we can work together on the next steps up to the application.

Benefit from ARTTIC Innovation GmbH’s many years of experience in project management of regional, national and European funding programmes. In just under 33 years of company history, ARTTIC has supervised over 400 collaborative projects – from the EU’s Framework Programme 2 to the Horizon 2020 funding programme. The expertise of our experts is based on these many years of experience.

Years of experience

Collaborative projects

Your contact to us

This form collects data and stores it in our database in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). For more information about how we protect and manage your submitted information, please see our Privacy Policy.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 Munich

0049 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Our services

b3lineicon|b3icon-blocks-alphabet||Blocks Alphabet

Development of funding applications

b3lineicon|b3icon-money-bag||Money Bag

Research Allowance Act (FZulG)

b3lineicon|b3icon-list-add||List Add

Projectmanagement

b3lineicon|b3icon-users-group||Users Group

Communication and marketing

b3lineicon|b3icon-phone-chat||Phone Chat

Advice and coaching

b3lineicon|b3icon-head-gear||Head Gear

Event Organisation

b3lineicon|b3icon-presentation||Presentation

Training

Training

Förderanträge erfolgreich schreiben

Ein Projektantrag setzt sich wie ein Puzzle aus vielen Einzelteilen zusammen. Unabhängig vom Förderprogramm – ob auf regionaler, nationaler oder europäischer Ebene – gilt dabei immer diesselbe Spielregel: In Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen der Ausschreibung einen in sich schlüssigen Antrag zu formulieren, der das Innovationspotenzial von der Projektidee bis hin zur Verwertung der Projektergebnisse herausstellt. Wie Sie es schaffen einen solchen Antrag zu schreiben, bringen wir Ihnen bei!

Mit konkreten Beispielen zu Formulierungen in Anträgen und möglichen Fallstricken bei der Antragsstellung vermitteln unsere erfahrenen Berater Ihnen das nötige Know-how, damit Sie Ihre Projektidee erfolgreich präsentieren und die nötigen Fördermittel zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen.

Neben einer allgemeinen Einführung zu Verbundforschung und EU Förderprogrammen klären wir weitere Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Themen wie „Open Innovation“, „Projektteilnahme als SME“ und „Ethikfragen in Anträgen“. In einer offenen Fragerunde bekommen Sie außerdem die Möglichkeit Ihre konkreten Projektideen vorzustellen, so dass gemeinsam die nächsten Schritte bis hin zum Antrag erarbeiten werden können.

Profitieren Sie dabei von der langjährigen Erfahrungen der ARTTIC Innovation GmbH im Bereich Projektmanagement regionaler, nationaler und europäischer Förderprogramme. In knapp 33 Jahren Firmengeschichte betreute ARTTIC über 400 Verbundprojekte – vom EU-Forschungsrahmenprogramm 2 bis zum Förderprogramm Horizont 2020. Aus dieser langjährigen Erfahrung speist sich die Expertise unserer Experten.

Jahre Erfahrung

Verbundprojekte

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Dieses Formular sammelt Daten und speichert sie in unserer Datenbank in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen (DSGVO). Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre übermittelten Daten schützen und verwalten, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Unsere Service

b3lineicon|b3icon-blocks-alphabet||Blocks Alphabet

Entwicklung von Förderanträgen (national & international)

b3lineicon|b3icon-money-bag||Money Bag

Forschungszulagengesetz (FZulG)

b3lineicon|b3icon-list-add||List Add

Projektmanagement

b3lineicon|b3icon-users-group||Users Group

Kommunikation und Vermarktung

b3lineicon|b3icon-phone-chat||Phone Chat

Beratung und Coaching

b3lineicon|b3icon-head-gear||Head Gear

Event Organisation

b3lineicon|b3icon-presentation||Presentation

Training