Event Organisation

Organization of large and small events

High-profile events are crucial for your innovations and the exploitation of project results – only if your research gets the attention it deserves, can it be further promoted and marketed. That is why we support you in organizing your project events, from kick-off meetings and smaller workshops to large international conferences.

We know how to apply our many years of project management know-how in a targeted manner to the planning and implementation of the event. Depending on the content of your project and the goal of the event, we develop the appropriate event format from press conferences to business lunches and define the target group. We work out a comprehensive event concept, develop a marketing and communication strategy and take care of the necessary arrangements with third-party providers.

Our broad network of journalists and media experts, as well as clients from science and business, guarantees you a successful, well-attended and media-effective event.

Virtual meetings and conferences

At the latest since the Corona pandemic in 2020/2021, the need for and benefit of virtual meetings and conferences has become clear not only to every employer and employee, but above all to every project consortium. In projects in which innovations are driven forward, regular consultation of all partners involved is essential. Once the results are in, they need to be communicated and made accessible to a wide audience.

There are now many different providers on the market for conducting virtual meetings, but which tool makes the most sense for which type of meeting? What does the moderator have to consider, what do the connected participants have to consider and how many participants are allowed? We provide you with the right answer to all these questions and take care of the planning and implementation of your online events.

 

Your contact to us

This form collects data and stores it in our database in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). For more information about how we protect and manage your submitted information, please see our Privacy Policy.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 Munich

0049 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Our services

b3lineicon|b3icon-blocks-alphabet||Blocks Alphabet

Development of funding applications

b3lineicon|b3icon-money-bag||Money Bag

Research Allowance Act (FZulG)

b3lineicon|b3icon-list-add||List Add

Projectmanagement

b3lineicon|b3icon-users-group||Users Group

Communication and marketing

b3lineicon|b3icon-phone-chat||Phone Chat

Advice and coaching

b3lineicon|b3icon-head-gear||Head Gear

Event Organisation

b3lineicon|b3icon-presentation||Presentation

Training

Event Organisation

Organisation von grossen und kleinen Veranstaltungen

Öffentlichkeitswirksame Veranstaltungen sind für Ihre Innovationen und die Verwertung der Projektergebnisse entscheidend – nur, wenn Ihre Forschung die Aufmerksamkeit erlangt, die sie verdient, kann sie weiter vorangetrieben und vermarktet werden. Deshalb unterstützen wir Sie bei der Organisation Ihrer Projektevents, vom Kick-Off Meeting und kleinere Workshops bis hin zu großen internationalen Konferenzen.

Dafür wissen wir unser langjähriges Know-how aus dem Projektmanagement gezielt für die Planung und Durchführung der Veranstaltung einzusetzen. Entsprechend Ihrer Projektinhalte und des Ziels der Veranstaltung, entwickeln wir von Pressekonferenzen zu Business-Lunchs das passende Event-Format und definieren die Zielgruppe. Wir erarbeiten ein umfassendes Veranstaltungskonzept, entwickeln eine Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategie und kümmern uns um die nötigen Absprachen mit Drittanbietern.

Unser breites Netzwerk an Journalisten und Medienexperten, aber auch an Kunden aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft, garantiert Ihnen eine erfolgreiche, gut besuchte und medienwirksame Veranstaltung.

Virtuelle Meetings und Konferenzen

Spätestens seit der Corona-Pandemie im Jahr 2020/2021 ist der Bedarf an und Nutzen von virtuellen Meetings und Konferenzen nicht nur jedem Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, sondern vor allen Dingen auch jedem Projektkonsortium bewusst. In Projekten, in denen Innovationen vorangetrieben werden, ist die regelmäßigen Absprache aller beteiligten Partner unerlässlich. Sind Ergebnisse dann da, wollen sie kommuniziert und einem breiten Publikum zugänglich gemacht werden.

Mittlerweile sind viele verschiedene Anbieter für die Durchführung virtueller Meetings auf dem Markt, doch welches Tool macht bei welcher Art von Meeting am meisten Sinn? Was muss der Moderator beachten, was die zugeschalteten Teilnehmer und wie viele Teilnehmer sind erlaubt? Auf all diese Fragen liefern wir Ihnen die passende Antwort und übernehmen für Sie die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Online-Events.

 

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Dieses Formular sammelt Daten und speichert sie in unserer Datenbank in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen (DSGVO). Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre übermittelten Daten schützen und verwalten, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ARTTIC Innovation GmbH

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 29
80333 München

+49 (0) 89 248 83 03 0
info@arttic-innovation.de

Unsere Service

b3lineicon|b3icon-blocks-alphabet||Blocks Alphabet

Entwicklung von Förderanträgen (national & international)

b3lineicon|b3icon-money-bag||Money Bag

Forschungszulagengesetz (FZulG)

b3lineicon|b3icon-list-add||List Add

Projektmanagement

b3lineicon|b3icon-users-group||Users Group

Kommunikation und Vermarktung

b3lineicon|b3icon-phone-chat||Phone Chat

Beratung und Coaching

b3lineicon|b3icon-head-gear||Head Gear

Event Organisation

b3lineicon|b3icon-presentation||Presentation

Training